Contact Us

General league questions or comments: fairfieldrecassn@gmail.com

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 207 Fairfield, Pa 17320

Street Address: 136 Steelman St. Fairfield, PA 17320

 

2018 Board of Directors:

  • President: Jack Liller Jackliller331@gmail.com
  • VP Baseball: Chad Emory emory183@gmail.com
  • VP Softball: Amy Baker readingamy5@gmail.com
  • Secretary:  John Macinyak jmacinyak@gmail.com
  • Treasurer: Adam Frank adam.frank@comcast.net
  • 15u Baseball Player Agent: Steve Bell import03@yahoo.com
  • Major Agent Baseball: Jerry Holz jmholz0821@gmail.com
  • Minor Agent Baseball: Dave Smith ds.nesunlimited@hotmail.com
  • Rookie Agent Baseball: Open
  • T-Ball Agent: Rocky Cramer rjcramer12@yahoo.com
  • Player Agent Softball: Eric Payne epayn002@gmail.com
  • Player Agent Softball: Marcie Kozack marcieyurko@yahoo.com
  • Field Maintenance: Mike Greer mgreer0463@yahoo.com
  • Equipment: Jordan Open
  • Auxiliary Director: Angie Stone angiestone001@gmail.com
  • Asst. Aux. Director: Virginia Haines shortyhai@centurylink.net

 

External links are provided for reference purposes. FAIRFIELD REC. ASSOC. is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright [2017] by My League.

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play