Results


Monday, May 16, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Fairfield 23 Game Summary
Littlestown 2  
 
Monday, May 16, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Taneytown 8 Game Summary
McSherrystown 9  
 
Monday, May 16, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Upper Adams 1 13 Game Summary
Upper Adams 2 8  
 
Saturday, May 14, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Upper Adams 1 11 Game Summary
New Oxford 23  
 
Saturday, May 14, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Littlestown 8 Game Summary
Upper Adams 2 12  
 
Friday, May 13, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Taneytown 4 Game Summary
Fairfield 8  
 
Thursday, May 12, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Upper Adams 1 16 Game Summary
Littlestown 1  
 
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Taneytown 6 Game Summary
Upper Adams 2 7  
 
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
Final
New Oxford 12 Game Summary
McSherrystown 1  
 
Monday, May 9, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Taneytown 7 Game Summary
New Oxford 3  
 
Monday, May 9, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Upper Adams 1 4 Game Summary
Fairfield 9  
 
Monday, May 9, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Upper Adams 2 3 Game Summary
McSherrystown 24  
 
Thursday, May 5, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Upper Adams 1 4 Game Summary
McSherrystown 8  
 
Thursday, May 5, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Taneytown 6 Game Summary
Littlestown 8  
 
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Upper Adams 2 12 Game Summary
New Oxford 13  
 
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Upper Adams 1 14 Game Summary
Taneytown 18  
 
Monday, May 2, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
Final
New Oxford 1 Game Summary
Fairfield 1  
 
Monday, May 2, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Upper Adams 2 4 Game Summary
Littlestown 6  
 
Saturday, April 30, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Fairfield 18 Game Summary
McSherrystown 1  
 
Saturday, April 30, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Littlestown 2 Game Summary
New Oxford 12  
 
Friday, April 29, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Upper Adams 2 12 Game Summary
Upper Adams 1 9  
 
Thursday, April 28, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Littlestown 6 Game Summary
Fairfield 8  
 
Thursday, April 28, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
Final
McSherrystown 18 Game Summary
Taneytown 15  
 
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
Final
New Oxford 14 Game Summary
Upper Adams 1 4  
 
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Fairfield 11 Game Summary
Taneytown 12  
 
Monday, April 25, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Littlestown 15 Game Summary
Upper Adams 1 2  
 

External links are provided for reference purposes. FAIRFIELD REC. ASSOC. is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright [2017] by My League. | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play